Educational/Student Support Teachers and Staff

EmployeePositionEmailRoom
Ms. CabreraSocial Workerccabrera@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-129
Ms. QuinonesGuidance Counselorequinones@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-128
Mr. SimmonsGuidance Counselor bsimmons@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-125
Ms. BruceMATH Coachscooper@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-200
Ms. MoraisLITERACY Coachjmorais@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-200
Ms. BrancoAcademic Interventionsitmbranco@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-200
Ms. SantosAcademic Interventioniscsantos@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-200
Ms. Gutierrez Child Study Teamggutierrez@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-122
Mr. PalheteChild Study Teamkpalhete@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-123
Ms. GauseRCI K
Ms. CitoRCI 1
Ms. BrajocoRCI 2
Ms. SchneeklothRCI 3
Ms. KononiukRCI 4
Mr. EttsRCI 5
Ms. FigueiredoRCI 6
Ms. PhelpsRCI 7
Ms. HamiltonRCI 8