Educational/Student Support Teachers and Staff

EmployeePositionEmailRoom
Ms. BarbosaRCI/Special Educationvbarbosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. BielickaRCI/Special Educationmbeilicka@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. GenovinoRCI/Special Educationmgenovino@nullnps.k12.nj.us304
Ms. HamiltonRCI/Special Educations1hamilton@nullnps.k12.nj.us204
Ms. CabreraSocial Workerccabrera@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-129
Ms. QuinonesGuidance Counselorequinones@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-128
Ms. GutierrezChild Study Teamggutierrez@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-122
Ms. NayarChild Study Teammnayar@nullnps.k12.nj.usA-123
Ms. AlvesChild Study TeamA-124
Ms. Dias-ValdiviaPsychologistndias@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
Ms. ColucciSpeech Therapistkcolucci@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
Ms. Branco Resource Teacher
Ms. MoraisResource Teacher
Ms. FigueiredoResource Teacher
Ms. PriceResource Teacher
Ms. CherryResource Teacher
Ms. BrajocoResource Teacher
Ms. Cito Resource Teacher
Ms. PellicierResource Teacher
Ms. PhelpsResource Teacher