Classroom Teachers

*Indicates Grade Level Chair

TeacherGradeEmailRoom Number
Ms. DragonePre-Kmdragone@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-105
Ms. Cardia*Pre-Kscardia@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-108
Ms. MagroPre-Kmmagro@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-104
Ms. MotaPre-Kcmota@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-106
Ms. MouzonPre-Knmouzon@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-103
Ms. CollinsPre-Kt1collins@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-107
Ms. Oliveira*Kindergartentoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-105
Ms. PereiraKindergartenspereira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-104
Ms. RichardsonKindergartenj2richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-107
Ms. RosadoKindergartenJ1Ruiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USB-106
Ms. GomezFirst Gradedgomez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-122
Ms. Telo-MoreiraFirst Gradecmoreira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-114
Ms. Mazza*First Gradepruivo@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-116
Ms .D'UrsoFirst Gradegdurso@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-120
Ms. HernandezSecond Gradebhernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-119
Ms. HerreraSecond Gradesherrera@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-113
Ms. DionisioSecond Gradeadionisio@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-115
Ms. BrancoSecond Gradedbranco@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-121
Ms. CaetanoThird Gradevcaetano@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-218
Ms. Faleo*Third Gradedfaleo@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-222
Ms. MarteThird Gradeasimmons@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-224
Ms. RodriguezThird Grader1rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-216
Ms. OliveiraFourth Gradesnogueira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-221
Ms. GuerreiroFourth Graderguerreiro@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-225
Ms. MargoliesFourth Gradejmargolies@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-226
Ms. SabioFourth Gradedsabio@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-219
Ms. DaSilvaFifth Gradebdasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-204
Ms.BaccellieriFifth Gradejbaccellieri@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-207
Mr. GogulskiFifth Gradejgogulski@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-208
Ms. DoyleFifth Gradecdoyle@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-203
Ms. MartinsSixth GradeImartins@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-303
Ms. BruceSixth Gradescooper@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-304
Ms. FasionSixth Gradekbourdett@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-307
Ms. Ferreira Sixth Gradejferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-302
Mr. HernandezSeventh Grades1hernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-316
Ms. RemiteSeventh Gradedremite@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-322
Mr. KhannaSeventh Gradeskhanna@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-317
Ms. RudinSeventh Gradecrudin@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-306
Mr. IntrabartoloSeventh Gradejintrabartolo@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-318
Ms. FreemanEighth Grade dfreeman@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-324
Ms. GarrutoEighth Gradeagarruto@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-319
Ms. De PinhoEighth Grademdepinho@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-325
Ms. NeilEighth Gradenneil@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-321