Classroom Teachers

 

TeacherGradeEmailRoom Number
Ms. DragonePre-Kmdragone@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-105
Ms. CardiaPre-Kscardia@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-108
Ms. SantanaPre-Kasantana@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-104
Ms. MotaPre-Kcmota@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-106
Ms. MouzonPre-Knmouzon@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-103
Ms. CollinsPre-Kt1collins@nullnps.k12.nj.usD-107
Ms. OliveiraKindergartentoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-105
Ms. S. SantosKindergartens1ferreira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-104
Ms. RosalesKindergartenJrosales@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USB-106
Ms. M PereiraKindergartenmpereira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-107
Ms. Telo-MoreiraFirst Gradecmoreira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-114
Ms. RosadaFirst Gradej1ruiz@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-116
Ms .D'UrsoFirst Gradegdurso@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-120
Ms. NegronFirst Gradel2negron@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-122
Ms. HerreraSecond Gradesherrera@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-113
Ms. DionisioSecond Gradeadionisio@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-115
Ms. BrancoSecond Gradedbranco@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-121
Ms. HernandezSecond Grademhernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-119
Ms. FaleoThird Gradedfaleo@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-222
Ms. MarteThird Gradeasimmons@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-224
Ms. SuggsThird Gradejsuggs@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-216
Ms. CaetanoThird Gradevduarte@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-218
Ms. RicciardiFourth Gradecricciardi@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-225
Ms. MargoliesFourth Gradejmargolies@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-226
Ms. RockmanFourth Gradeirockman@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-219
Ms. OliveiraFourth Gradesnogueira@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-221
Ms.WinkFifth Gradeawink@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-207
Ms. JonesFifth Grades18jones@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-203
Mr. RolonFifth Gradejrolon@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-208
Ms. DaSilvaFifth Gradebdasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-204
Ms. WalkerSixth Grademwalker@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-304
Ms. SimpsonSixth Gradeesimpson@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-307
Ms. MartinsSixth Grade mmartins@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-303
Ms. KennedySixth Gradempirro@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-317
Ms. RemiteSeventh Gradedremite@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-322
Ms. FaisonSeventh Gradekfaison@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-316
Ms. WalezakSeventh Grademwalezak@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-318
Ms. McCormickSeventh Gradermccormick@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-306
Ms. BishopEight Gradegbishop@nullnps.k12.k12.nj.usB-325
Ms. BresnihanEight GradeBBresnihan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
B-324
Ms. ReillyEight Gradejreilly@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-319
Mr. HernandezEight GradeS1Hernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.usB-321