Support Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
Lockery, AlghashiyahClerk alockery@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Williamson, LakeeshaClerk lwilliamson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
West, EvangelineSenior Clerk ewest@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barbee, TanyaGuidance Counselortbarbee@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McMurray, LisaGuidance Counselorlmcmurray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Okeke, DorathyGuidance Counselordokeke@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vaughn, OmarGuidance Counselorovaughn@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Waldburg, Cheryl MS-LDT-Ccwaldburg@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hill, BrendaPsychologistbhill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Howell, Paula Wilson-Psychologist pwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Holt, N. Speech Therapist nholt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hedgepath-White, TraceySocial Worker twhite@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Grant, DarnellSOS Teacher d1grant@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Courtnier, LoisTechnology Coordinatorlcourtnier@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nevels, Linda LeonardLibrarian/Media Specialist llnevels@nullnps.k12.nj.us
McCray, ShariatNurse smccray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Smith, Stacy Athletic Trainer s1smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us