Vice Principals

cropped-Fast-Bulldog-Black.jpg

Administration Team

Allison DeVaughn
CIO ( Chief Innovation Officer)
adevaughn@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Yakima Johnson
Vice Principal Special Education
yjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Faheem Ellis
Vice Principal of Culture and Climate
fellis@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Robin Williams
Vice Principal History
r2williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us

George Charlemagne
Vice Principal Art and World Language
gcharlemagne@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Mtima Tifa
Vice Principal Math and Science
mtifa@nullnps.k12.nj.us

E. Aranjo
Athletic Director
earanjo@nullnps.k12.nj.us