Faculty

Teacher NameEmailHR #
LaSalle, Dawn PatriciaDLaSalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US211
Rodriguez, ElianaE1Rodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US101
Marotta, LynadaLMarotta@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US104
Sanford, BeverlyBSanford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US104
Camp, StephanieSCamp@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US104
Rivera, Miyukim1rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US105
Sims, DeborahDSims@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US108
Bosire, JanepherJBosire@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US110
Jones, MarleneMGJones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US113
Waddell, Michellemwaddell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US113
Rodriguez, InesIRodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US113
Aballo, RamonRAballo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US116
Hughes, PetrinePHughes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US116
Mino, JanetJMino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US201
Allen, VivineV1Allen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US202
Williams, Tracy J.TTWilliams@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US203
Roberto, Anthony J.ARoberto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US204
Pritchett, Shari M.SPritchett@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US205
Hines, JulianJHines@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US206
Munn, LeeNinaLMunn@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US208
Bush, ArettaABush@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US208
Cadena, JanetJCadena@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US208
Shahabudeen, RafeezaRShahabudeen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US210
White, Stephanies1white@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US110
Morgan, LenyaLMorgan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US212
Stuckey, Johnson HessJStuckey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US213
Ballard, DeborahDBallard@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US214
Robinson, La-ShunLRobinson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US215
Pagan, PedroPPagan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US216
Weatherington, Laprice O.LWeatherington@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US217
Salley, LauraLSalley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US219
Mathis, Jerome Tjmathis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US220
Honachefsky, ArleneAHonachefsky@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USGYM
Nadzan, AaronANadzan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPOOL
Hogue, PrincessPHogue@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US113
School Operations Managerjperez@nullnps.k12.nj.us207
Principalggreen@nullnps.k12.nj.usOffice
Vice-Principaljsummers@nullnps.k12.nj.us207