Faculty

Teacher NameEmailHR #
LaSalle, Dawn PatriciaDLaSalle@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Rodriguez, ElianaE1Rodriguez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Marotta, LynadaLMarotta@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpeech Team
Sanford, BeverlyBSanford@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpeech Team
Camp, StephanieSCamp@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USSpeech Team
Rivera, Miyukim1rivera@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USMusic Therapy
Bosire, JanepherJBosire@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USCST
Jones, MarleneMGJones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USCST
Waddell, Michellemwaddell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USCST
Aballo, RamonRAballo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Mino, JanetJMino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Roberto, Anthony J.ARoberto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Pritchett, Shari M.SPritchett@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USAcademic Interventionist
Hines, JulianJHines@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher Coach
Munn, LeeNinaLMunn@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Bush, ArettaABush@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USCommunity Engagement Specialist
Shahabudeen, RafeezaRShahabudeen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Morgan, LenyaLMorgan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Stuckey, Johnson HessJStuckey@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Ballard, DeborahDBallard@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Pagan, PedroPPagan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Weatherington, Laprice O.LWeatherington@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTransition Coordinator
Salley, LauraLSalley@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USArt Therapy
Mathis, Jerome Tjmathis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USTeacher
Honachefsky, ArleneAHonachefsky@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USPhysical Education
VacantPOOL
Hogue, PrincessPHogue@nullNPS.K12.NJ.USCST
School Operations Managerjperez@nullnps.k12.nj.usSchool Operations Manager
Brooks-Wertz, Llbrookswertz@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker II
Vice-Principalm1mccray@nullnps.k12.nj.us207
Principaljsummers@nullnps.k12.nj.usOffice