Faculty

School Contact List.xlsx

     
GRADESTAFF
PrincipalKarisa DeSantisKDeSantis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chief Innovative OfficerPaul Izzo
Vice PrincipalSEvans@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Vice PrincipalNstephens@nullnps.K12.NJ.US
Vice Principalhmarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. KEva Fernandeze1fernandez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. KJanice Opong-Wiredu
Gr. K (Bil-S)Elba Caraballoecaraballo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 1Laura FitzpatrickLThorson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 1Natasha Allicockallicock@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 1 (Bil-S)Michelle JironJiron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 1 -2 LDMNyra TobyToby@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 2Jaclyn MclaughlinMclaughlin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 2 Samantha PiacenzaPiacenza@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 2 Melissa Del Platoplato@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 2 (Bil-S)Jessenia ZayasZayas@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 3 (Lead)Diana Morenodmoreno@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 3Latifa Grahamlgraham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 3Dania Lee-VirgoLee-Vergo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 3 (Bil-S)Yvonne MildonMildon@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 3-4 LDMMyisha Banks-KellyBanks-Kelly@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 4 (SS/Sci) (Lead)Carol Cox-DubissetteCCox-dubissette@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 4 (ELA)Brynisha PettyBPetty@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 4 (Math)Joseph BattistaJ1Battista@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 4 (Bil-S)Chelia JimenezJimenez@nullNPS.K12.nj.US
Gr. 5 (ELA) (Lead)Cynthia Gonzalezc2gonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr.5 (Sci/SS)Christopher Merlinicmerlini@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 5 (Math)Christina IkwuegbuIkwuegbu@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 5 (Bil-S)Karoln BreckenridgerBreckenridger@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 5 (LDM)Shkierra RileySRiley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 6 (Math) (Jones)Clarence Jonescjones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 6 (ELA)Emilio GironGiron@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 6 (SS)Michelle CaviascoCaviasco@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 6 LDMPaul OndariPOndari@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 6 LDMSimone Joness16jones@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 6-7 (Bil-S)Daniella LopezLopes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 7 (LDM) (Lead)Prerna GuptaGupta.@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 7 (Math)
Gr. 7 (ELA)Waleeah BrooksBrooks@nullNPS.K12.nj.US
Gr. 7 (LDM)Gregory JacksonJackson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 8 (Bil-S) (Lead)Natasha BatistaNBatista@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gr. 8 (Math/Scii)Rosario
Gr. 8 (ELA)Diane ClarkClark@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Gr. 7-8 LDMDimitri Doirinddoirin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RCISarah Jane ChabakChaback@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
RCIVanessa Oglesbyoglesby@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ESLChristina Tenderanda CTenderenda@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ESLErica Iezzi Izzi@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ESLBridget Zuckerberg Zuckerberg@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ESL
ELA CoachTheresa PalumboTPalumbo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Math CoachNicole HarrisHarris@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lead Science/ Comp. TeacherElena LarranagaLarranaga@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Inst. MusicLinda Lie-Lillis Lie-Lillis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Inst. MusicSteven Pittman SPittman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Phys. EdNicholas GarciaGarcia@nullNPS.K12.nj.US
Phys. EdClementine KnoxKnox@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ArtLeslie VensenLVenson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DanceLaRhonda Ragland LRagland@nullnps.k12.nj.us
InterventionistSabrina Pope-O’Neil SPope@nullnps.k12.nj.us
InterventionistShaunice Adams SRowlette@nullnps.k12.nj.us
CESElke OlivoEOlivo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ResourceMichelle KirnonMKirnon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ResourceMartha BarnwellBarnwell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
ResourceConsuelo SanchezSanchez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Guidance
SWChantal IsaacsIsaacs@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Speech
LDTC
Psychologist
BehavioristFatmata BahFBah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NurseJacquelina MihalikMihalik@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nurse
SOAChaniece Higgs Higgs@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOALily Vasquez Vasques@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SOMAkil BoucaudBoucaud@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideGale GottoGotto@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideYolanda NunezNunez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher AideRosalia RomanRoman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Teacher Aide
Teacher Aide
Head Cust. AMJonas St. LouisLouis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Head Cust. PMDarryl Colsoncolson@nullNPS.K12.Nj.Us
Cust. WkrLatoya SowellSowwell@nullNPS.K12.US
Cust. WkrSonia Harrisonharrison@nullNPS.K12.US
Cust. WkrDenise EdwinEdwin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cust. WkrGaspar Calixto
SecurityRobert LyonsLyons@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
SecurityDebbie WilliamsWi9llams@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Security
Security
FSWFelicia MilesMiles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FSWAltagracia PerezPerez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FSWEdgar SuarezSuarez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
FSWTeresa TuckerTucker@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US