Instructional Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade/PositionE-mail
RomanoAlyssaGrade 2a1romano@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BastinJoshua6/ Social Studiesjbastin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BelloKiaraGrade 1kbello@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BeneventoKathleenGrades 5/6kbenevento@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BonillaSandyGrade 8s1bonilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BoyceShannonGrades 7/8sboyce@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BrownElidia7/ ELAe3brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DeOliveiraSindyGrades K-2sdeoliveira@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DixonNicole6/ Sciencendixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FerraraJennifer6/ELAjferrara@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FrancisSarahGrade 4sfrancis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
GilchristValarieGrade 5vgilchrist@nullnps.k12.nj.us
GreerCarmen7/ Mathcgreer@nullnps.k12.nj.us
GrindellRhondaGrade 3rgrindell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
HermoMariaPre-Kindergartenmhermo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JenkinsSabrina6/ Mathsjenkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KhannaStacey8/ Scienceskhanna@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LopezHumbertoGrades 5/6hlopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MastrokalosStylianiGrade 4smastrokalos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MayoAnnelisseGrade 1a1mayo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MonteiroSusanaGrades 7/8smonteiro@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MunozJessicaGrades 4/5j1munoz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MurphyPatriciaGrades 5/6pmurphy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PiscitelloLaurenGrades 7/8lpiscitello@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PivergerGuyberteGrade 2gpiverger@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ResteVanessaGrade 3vreste@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RiveraSaraiKindergartens2rivera@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RoldanJessica8/Social Studiesjroldan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ScalaJeanetteKindergartenjvillanueva@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShinGrace5/ ELAgshin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Smith-KellonJoGrades 3/4jkellon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
TorresRosaPre-Kindergartenr1torres@ nps.k12.nj.us
TurnerAngelaPre-Kindergartena1turner@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VillegasOlga6-8/ ESLovillegas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WillAllisonGrade 5awill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WilsonJudith7/ Social Studiesj2wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WittNeil8/ ELAnwitt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WittmanBrianGrade 5bwittman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
YonKristie5/ Mathkyon@nullnps.k12.nj.us