Family Advocates

CentersFamily AdvocatesSr. Family Services Coordinators, Health Coordinators & Social Workers
B.R.I.C.K. Peshine AcademyKristina Vaughn-Carswell
kvaughn@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS

Victoria Stewart

Margaret Cuozzo, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Camden Street SchoolSharmine Williams
S18williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Phone: 973-733-6994
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS

Victoria Stewart, PhD, RD

Margaret Cuozzo, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Early Childhood School - CentralSherice Lott
s1lott@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-733-7256

Yesenia Osorio
yosorio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-733-7208

Joshua Ijaola
jijaola@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Ahmad Watson (Floater)
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS

Donald Johnson, M.Ed.
D7johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5314

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
LGray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - NorthRosa Reyes-Maldonado
rreyesmaldonado@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5998

Ayesha Dickerson
adickerson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Ana Arias
aarias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alicia Rodriguez, MPH
a10rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5313

Victoria Stewart, PhD, RD
vstewart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-1728

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
LGray@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Early Childhood School - SouthAkiri Collins
A2collins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-705-3851

Mary Heard
mheard@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office:973-705-3853

Datavia Croom
d1croom@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-705-3861
Alicia Rodriguez, MPH

Victoria Stewart, PhD, RD

Margaret Cuozzo, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Early Childhood School - WestSeante Cherry
scherry@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-351-2252
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS

Donald Johnson, M.Ed.

Margaret Cuozzo, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Lafayette Street SchoolMaria Dias
mdias@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-465-4990

Maleketah Worsley (Floater)
Alicia Rodriguez, MPH

Donald Johnson, M.Ed.
D7johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5314

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker

Margaret Cuozzo – Social Worker
Luis Munoz Marin SchoolJeanette Perez
J7perez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5354
Alicia Rodriguez, MPH

Donald Johnson, M.Ed.

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
McKinley Elementary SchoolFanny Terrones
fterrones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5025

Jeanette Perez (Floater)
Alicia Rodriguez, MPH

Victoria Stewart, PhD, RD

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Quitman Street Community SchoolArshell Johnson-Mcgill
amcgill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-424-4452
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS

Donald Johnson, M.Ed.

Lisa Gray, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
Thirteenth Avenue/Dr. MLK, Jr. SchoolAhmad Watson (Floater)
a3watson@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Shai Lauren Willis
s1willis@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Maleketah Worsley (Floater)
mworsley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jacquelyn Lake, MHS
jlake@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-1727

Victoria Stewart, PhD, RD
vstewart@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-1728

Margaret Cuozzo, MSW, LCSW – Social Worker
mcuozzo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-1646
F. Nana Ofosu-Amaah
Executive Director of the Office of Early Childhood
famaah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Samantha Lott-Velez
Head Start Program Director
slott@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-5747
Adelaide Ruela
Senior Manager of Monitoring and Compliance mruela@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-350-1748
Shalanda Pannell
Program Information Specialist
spannell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Stacy Greenleaf
Instructional Specialist
sgreenleaf@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tamara Horn
Assistant Manager of Special Programs
thorn@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Office: 973-268-5870