replaced with flash
School Staff

School Staff

Teacher

Grade

e-Mail

Caraballo, ElbaKindergarten/Bilingualecaraballo@nps.k12.nj.us
Pereira, MichelleKindergartenmpereira@nps.k12.nj.us
Smith, CherylKindergartencsmith@nps.k12.nj.us
Walker, MonicaKindergartenmwalker@nps.k12.nj.us
Caraballo, YahairaFirst Gradeycaraballo@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, SaraiFirst Grade/Bilingualsrivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rolling, SandraFirst Gradesrolling@nps.k12.nj.us
Villanueva, JeanetteFirst Gradejvillanueva@nps.k12.nj.us
Armstrong, CynthiaSecond Gradecarmstrong@nps.k12.nj.us
Machuca, ClaraSecond Grade/Bilingualcmachuca@nps.k12.nj.us
Reid, CamilleSecond Gradecreid@nps.k12.nj.us
Williamson, ChrystalSecond Gradecwilliamson@nps.k12.nj.us
Johnson, CourtneyThird Grade/Mathematicscjohnson@nps.k12.nj.us
Negri, AngelaThird Grade/Language Artsanegri@nps.k12.nj.us
Negron, JuanThird Grade/Bilingualjnegron@nps.k12.nj.us
Placide, JenniferThird Grade/Sciencejplacide@nps.k12.nj.us
Cox-Dubissette, CarolFourth Grade/Sciencecdubissette@nps.k12.nj.us
George, StacyFourth Grade/Language Artssgeorge@nps.k12.nj.us
Herrera, AngelinaFourth Grade/Bilingualaherrera@nps.k12.nj.us
Ricciardi, CaitlinFourth Grade/Mathematicscricciardi@nps.k12.nj.us
Govan, ArthurFifth Grade/Scienceagovan@nps.k12.nj.us
Lawrence, EboneFifth Grade/Language Artselawrence@nps.k12.nj.us
Rosentrauch, DalilaFifth Grade/Bilingualdrosentrauch@nps.k12.nj.us
Smith, RoseFifth Grade/Mathematicsrsmith@nps.k12.nj.us
Borges, NancySixth Grade/Bilingualnborges@nps.k12.nj.us
Jones, ClarenceSixth Grade/Mathematicscjones@nps.k12.nj.us
Mishoe, LunaSixth Grade/Sciencelmishoe@nps.k12.nj.us
Watson, StaceySixth Grade/Language Artsswatson@nps.k12.nj.us
Ovedhe, RichardSeventh Grade/Mathematicsrovedhe@nps.k12.nj.us
Ramos, MiriamSeventh Grade/Sciencemramos@nps.k12.nj.us
Rivera, AbnerSeventh Grade/Language Artsarivera@nps.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, RosybelSeventh Grade/Bilingualrrodriguez@nps.k12.nj.us
Ahmed, RatibaEighth Grade/Mathematicsrahmed@nps.k12.nj.us
Hazzard, RichardEighth Grade/Language Artsrhazzard@nps.k12.nj.us
Powell, Louches  Eighth Grade/Sciencelpowell@nps.k12.nj.us
Holley, PatriciaSpecial Ed/Fourth & Fifth Gradespholley@nps.k12.nj.us
Jones, RobinSpecial Ed/Sixth Graderjones@nps.k12.nj.us
Pignataro, DennisSpecial Ed/Sixth & Seventh Gr.dpignataro@nps.k12.nj.us
Steward, KevinSpecial Ed/Seventh & Eighth Grksteward@nps.k12.nj.us
Cruz, MargieSpecial Ed/Inclusionmcruz@nps.k12.nj.us
Garner-Muhammad, DeniseSpecial Ed/Inclusiondmuhammad@nps.k12.nj.us
Davis, DarrellSpecial Ed/Resourceddavis@nps.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, VivianaSpecial Ed/Inclusionvrodriguez@nps.k12.nj.us
Scrudato, LisaESL/Kindergarten-Second Gr.lscrudato@nps.k12.nj.us
Tenderena, ChristinaESL/Sixth - Eighth Gradesctenderenda@nps.k12.nj.us
Wyatt, JudithESL/Third - Fifth Gradesjwyatt@nps.k12.nj.us
Mercado, LydiaTeacher Aide
Gotto, GaleTeacher Aide
Roman, RosaliaTeacher Aide
Nunez, YolandaTeacher Aide
Quinones, AlvinArtaquinones@nps.k12.nj.us
Kettles, JanicePhysical Educationjkettles@nps.k12.nj.us
Kennedy, ClementinePhysical Educationckennedy@nps.k12.nj.us
Barbiero, DouglasVocal Musicdbarbiero@nps.k12.nj.us
Elders, NatalieMedianelders@nps.k12.nj.us
Cangre, RoxanaWorld Languagesrcangre@nps.k12.nj.us
Starks, KeithComputerskstarks@nps.k12.nj.us
Scott, Naomi  Humanitiesnscott@nps.k12.nj.us
Carille, MaryHumanitiesmcarille@nps.k12.nj.us
Thompson, SharonLanguage Arts Specialiststhompson@nps.k12.nj.us
Williams, NadineMathematics Specialistnwilliams@nps.k12.nj.us
Javier, JuanaTutorjjavier@nps.k12.nj.us
Kirnon, MicheleTutormkirnon@nps.k12.nj.us
Wilson, TawanaTutortwilson@nps.k12.nj.us