replaced with flash
Faculty

 

Teacher

 

Grade

 

e-mail

Jacqueline Feteira

Kindergarten

jfeteira@nps.k12.nj.us

Angela Coimbra

Kindergarten

acoimbra@nps.k12.nj.us

Barbara Garvin

Grade 1

bgarvin@nps.k12.nj.us

Donna Savoca

Grade 1

dsavoca@nps.k12.nj.us

Dana Dolinac

Grade 2

ddolinac@nps.k12.nj.us

Laura Thorson-Fitzpatrick

Grade 2

lthorson@nps.k12.nj.us

Kelly Scibilia

Grade 3

kscibilia@nps.k12.nj.us

Maureen Ricca

Grade 3

mricca@nps.k12.nj.us

Shirlene Crockett

Grade 4

scrockett@nps.k12.nj.us

Sonje Weeks

Grade 4

sweeks@nps.k12.nj.us

Jacqueline Baker

Inclusion

Jbaker@nps.k12.nj.us

Kimberly Wiener

Inclusion

kwiener@nps.k12.nj.us

Mary McMullen

Special Ed.  K-2

mmcmullen@nps.k12.nj.us

Karen Mazowiecki

Special Ed.  3-5

kmazowiecki@nps.k12.nj.us

Jessica Pereira

Special Ed.  K-2

J2pereira@nps.k12.nj.us

Shelley Salerno

Special Ed.  3-4

ssalerno@nps.k12.nj.us

Debora Wilkins

Special Ed.  K-2

dwilkins@nps.k12.nj.us

Gwendolyn Denchi

Special Ed.  3-4

gdenchi@nps.k12.nj.us

Patricia Triano

Crisis Teacher (School Anti Bullying Specialist)

ptriano@nps.k12.nj.us

Rasheedah Baldwin

Media Specialist

rbaldwin@nps.K12.nj.us

Michelle Monteiro

Music Teacher

mmonteiro@nps.k12.nj.us

Maria Kadus

Technology Coordinator

mkadus@nps.k12.nj.us

Giuliana Arias

World Language

garias@nps.k12.nj.us

Randi Goldblatt

Art

rgoldblatt@nps.k12.nj.us

Erich Lipinski

Instrumental (Wednesday s)

elipinski@nps.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last Modified on September 28, 2010