replaced with flash
Faculty

 

Teacher

 

Grade

 

e-mail

Jacqueline Feteira

Kindergarten

jfeteira@nps.k12.nj.us

Jessica McCauley

Kindergarten

jmccauley@nps.k12.nj.us

Barbara Garvin

Grade 1

bgarvin@nps.k12.nj.us

Donna Savoca

Grade 1

dsavoca@nps.k12.nj.us

Dana Dolinac

Grade 2

ddolinac@nps.k12.nj.us

Laura Thorson-Fitzpatrick

Grade 2

lthorson@nps.k12.nj.us

Laura Avalone

Grade 3

lavalone@nps.k12.nj.us

Maureen Ricca

Grade 3

mricca@nps.k12.nj.us

Shirlene Crockett

Grade 4

scrockett@nps.k12.nj.us

Sonje Weeks

Grade 4

sweeks@nps.k12.nj.us

Shelley Salerno

Inclusion

ssalerno@nps.k12.nj.us

Elanore Leuze

Special Ed.  K-2

eleuze@nps.k12.nj.us

Mary McMullen

Special Ed.  K-2

mmcmullen@nps.k12.nj.us

Karen Mazowiecki

Special Ed.  2-3

kmazowiecki@nps.k12.nj.us

Jessica Pereira

Special Ed.  K-2

J2pereira@nps.k12.nj.us

Rosanna Senatore-Nash

Special Ed.  3-4

rsnash@nps.k12.nj.us

Debora Wilkins

Special Ed.  3-4

dwilkins@nps.k12.nj.us

Erin Furman

Special Ed.  3-4

efurman@nps.k12.nj.us

Patricia Triano

Crisis Teacher (School Anti Bullying Specialist)

ptriano@nps.k12.nj.us

Angela Pereira

ESL Teacher

a3pereira@nps.K12.nj.us

Michelle Monteiro

Music Teacher

mmonteiro@nps.k12.nj.us

Maria Kadus

Technology Coordinator

mkadus@nps.k12.nj.us

Giuliana Arias

Bilingual Teacher

garias@nps.k12.nj.us

Randi Goldblatt

Art

rgoldblatt@nps.k12.nj.us




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on May 5, 2014