Staff and Contact Information

 StaffLocationGrade/PositionEmail
Sam GarrisonMain OfficePrincipalsgarrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dana KellyRoom 230Chief Innovation Officedsirotiak@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Angela DavisRoom 330Vice Principaladdavis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Saleemah Graham-Fleming104Community Engagement Specialists1graham@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Alileah Petty-Camel109Pre-Kindergartenacamel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Danielle Commander113Pre-Kindergartendcommander@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Monika Lewis111Pre-Kindergartenm9lewis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shadiya Gaither112Pre-Kindergartensgaither@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Amy Rothman114Pre-Kindergartenarothman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Katrina Hampton120Kindergartenkhamption@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Shirley Taylor121Kindergartens1taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Karima Leggett218First Gradekleggett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Nyonotee Jackman222First Gradenjackman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Susan Verdes220First/Second Grade ELLsverdes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Camp221Second Gradejcamp@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Renee George219Second Gradenjaved@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Cohan207Third Grade ELA/SSjcohan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Janet Murray-Wallace208Third Grade Math/Scij1wallace@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Karla Davalos206Third/Fourth Grade ELLkdavalos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tameika Garret-Ward321Fourth Grade ELA/SStgarrett@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kevin Connor322Fourth Grade Math/Scikconnor@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DaNeicia Davis325Fifth Grade Math/Scid8davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Peter Ramos327Fifth Grade ELA/SSp2ramos@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Laurie Kearns324Fifth/Sixth Grade Special Needs Supportlkearns@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Thomasina McAfee311Sixth Grade ELA/ Academic Interventionisttpatterson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Takeem Allen309Sixth/Seventh Grade Matht3allen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kathryn Quinless310Sixth/Seventh Grade ELAkquinless@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Debbie Strazza303Seventh/Eighth Grade ELA/SS LDMdstrazza@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lakisha Gunn304Seventh/Eighth Grade Math/SCI LDMlgunn@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Scott Wild334/Lab 204Seventh/Eighth Grade LDM/Math Academic Interventionistswild@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Traci Clark-Nolan308Eighth Grade ELA/Read 180t4clark@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Warren Anderson307Sixth/Eighth Grade Mathw2anderson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ayanna Baynes223Seventh/Eighth Grade Special Needs Supportabaynes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Irma Nieves317Seventh/Eighth Grade Bilingualinieves@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sharma Haize306Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade SSshaize@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Natalie Elking338Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Sciencenelking@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Osme Minns-Lewis202Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade- Cognitive Disabledominns@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kari Stacker004Autism- Kindergarten/First Gradekstacker@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Vacancy218Autism - Kindergartenesloane@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Adele Campos005Autism - Kindergarten/First Gradelakelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Jaleh Mehrabadi224Autism - First/Second Gradejmehrabadi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hairston-Beresford319Autism - Third/Fourth Grade@nps.k12.nj.us
Tauheedah Robinson323Autism- Fifth Gradetbrobinon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Susan Brooks313Autism - Fifth Grades3brooks@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Laura Kelly318Autism - Sixth Gradelakelly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Yvonne Harper317Autism- Seventh/Eighth Gradeyharper@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tasha Johnson115Pre-School Disabledtmjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Abigail Millan005Pre-School Autismamillan@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Emma Fronseca325ESL Grades K-4efernandes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pamela Rule312ESL Grades 5-8prule@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Serifatu Hughes203Artshughes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Latoya Green106BMusicl1green@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Tracey CampbellGymPhysical Education t1campbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chantel Farms304Dancecfarms@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Charmaine Sanders104Social Workercrudd@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sameerah ThompsonMain OfficeHead Start/Prek - Family Advocates6thompson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Regina Footman-Young119Special Needs/Reading Interventionryoung@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sarah Gaines104Head Nursesgaines@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Patricia D'Ambrosio209-210LDTCpdambrosio@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Antoinette Ross209-210LDTCaross@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Michele Campbell209-210Psychologist, Head of Autistic Programm1campbell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Connolly209-210Psychologisteconnolly@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Deborah O'Neal209-210Social Workerdoneal@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Janet Jackson-Farley336Speechjfarley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Rosie Pilgrim-Redwood336Speechrredwood@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Penny BrysonMain OfficeClerkpbryson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Sabrina BassMain OfficeClerksbass@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Henrietta KelsieMain OfficeClerkhkelsie@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Floyd RobersonMain OfficeCustodial Staff (Days)froberson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Omar BrownMain OfficeCustodial Staff (Nights)o1brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ms. FilmoreMain OfficeCustodial Staff
Sharmaine WilliamsMain OfficeSchool Operations Assistants18williams@nullnps.k12.nj.us