Teachers

First NameLast NameGradeEmail
RobertaMarshallKrmarshall@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DeniseCromwellKdcromwell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FernandeArcher1stfarcher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaHolloway1stlbishop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicoleValmont2nd
n6jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LaurettaGuarino2ndlguarion@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DanielleHilliard2nddmccloud@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Chanel MorrisonK-2 LDMcmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DayanaDavis3rdd10davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VictoriaHenao3rdvhenao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LourdesMunoz3rd Gradelmunoz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JacquelineSmith4th Mathj12smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DawnFreeman4th ELAd2freeman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PatriceAgeyman3rd-4th LDMpageyman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barry Gibson5th ELAb1gibson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PeaceEze5th Mathpeze@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShaniceThomas5th-6th LDMs9thomas@nullnps.k12.nj.us
RubyMcGaskill6th-7th ELA/SSrmcgaskill@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MoniqueMoody6th-7th Mathmmoody@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AnthonyDilley6th-7th Scienceadilley@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WendyMoraldo7th-8th Sciencewmoraldo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michael Munoz7th-8th Mathmmunoz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
StephanieHairston7th-8th ELAshairston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheriseGriffin7th-8th Math LDMsggriffin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MeshaWatson7th-8th ELA/SS LDMm3watson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BiancaMoneroSystems 44bmonero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicholeRichardsonK-5th Resourcen2richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Craig McDaniel6th-8th Resourcecmcdaniel@nullnps.k12.nj.us
OliverEfremoskiPhysical Education/Healthoefremoski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
AaronSatlerPhysical Education/Healthasatler@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BrianneFordMusicb4ford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JamesDixonSTEAMj4dixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShereseGreenArtsgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BradfordBrownArtb1brown@nullnps.k12.nj.us