Teachers

First NameLast NameGradeEmail
RobertaMarshallKrmarshall@nullnps.k12.nj.us
YvonneJones-KennedyKyjkennedy@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DayanaDavisKd10davis@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaHolloway1stlbishop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicoleValmont1st
n6jones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FernandeArcher1stfarcher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LaurettaGuarino2ndlguarion@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DanielleMcCloud2nddmccloud@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DeniseCromwell2nddcromwell@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KelliYoungK-2nd LDMkyoung@nullnps.k12.nj.us
VictoriaHenao3rdvhenao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LocksleySaunders3rdlsaunders@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Barry Gibson4th ELAb1gibson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
PeaceEze4th Mathpeze@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Pecota3rd-4th LDMepecota@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JacquelineSmith5th Mathj12smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us
DawnFreeman5th ELAd2freeman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
NicholeRichardson3rd-5th Resourcen2richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ClaudetteMassop5th-6th LDMcmassop@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LisaHannah6th-7th ELAlhannah@nullnps.k12.nj.us
MshangweCrawford6th-7th Mathmcrawford@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ReneAntoine6th-7th Sciencerantoine@nullnps.k12.nj.us
WendyMoraldo7th-8th Sciencewmoraldo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Michael Munoz7th-8th Mathmmunoz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
StephanieHairston7th-8th ELAshairston@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ValerieMitchell-Raafi7th-8th ELA LDMvraafi@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SheriseGriffin7th-8th Math LDMsggriffin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KimbleWright6th-8th Resourcek1wright@nullnps.k12.nj.us
BiancaMoneroSystems 44bmonero@nullnps.k12.nj.us
OliverEfremoskiPhysical Education/Healthoefremoski@nullnps.k12.nj.us
KyleHayesPhysical Education/Healthkhayes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SabrinEdmondsSTEAM
sedmonds@nullnps.k12.nj.us
JamesDixonSTEAMj4dixon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
ShereseGreenArtsgreen@nullnps.k12.nj.us
LuisAvilesArtlaviles@nullnps.k12.nj.us