Faculty & Staff Directory

 

 We must have the Belief
That all of Our Scholars
Must Have Access
   To a High Quality
Education t
hat allows them to
Think, Explore and
Create daily.
baah-pic-02
Debemos tener la convicción
De que todos Nuestros
Estudiantes
Deben tener
Acceso a una educación
De alta calidad que les permita
Pensar, Explorar
y Crear diariamente.
Welcome to our Faculty & Staff Directory.
We have excellent people who encourage support from
our scholars’ family and from our community.
Bienvenidos a nuestra Facultad y Directorio Personal.
Tenemos excelentes personas que fomentan el apoyo
a familiares de nuestros estudiantes y de nuestra comunidad.
Last NameFull NameEmail AddressSubject/PositonGoogle Classroom
BellosoMr. Bellosodbelloso@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
BendinelliMr. Bendinellisbendinelli@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
BerriosMs. Berriosmberrios@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
BurneyMs. Burneytburney@nullnps.k12.nj.usTech Lead
BustamanteMr. Bustamanteebustamante@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
CabezasMr. Cabezasccabezas@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
CargileMs. Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
ChristopherMs. Christopherachristopher@nullnps.k12.nj.usBarringer Toddler Coordinator
Contreras-MojicaMs. Contreras-Mojicaamojica@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
DiCristoMr. DiCristoadicristo@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
DotelMs. Dotelldotel@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
ElkMr. Elkbelk@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
HarrisMs. Harrist1harris@nullnps.k12.nj.usSecurity
IbidaMs. Ibidamibida@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
JohnsonMs. Johnsondjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
Jones-BrownMs. Jones-Brownljbrown@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
LadjMr. Ladjdladj@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
LepreMr. Lepreglepre@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
ManasDr. Manasrmanas@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
Marlin-BlumMs. Marlin-Blumamarlin@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
MurchMs. Murchjmurch@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
NavarroMr. Navarroj1navarro@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
OdomMs. Odomj1odom@nullnps.k12.nj.usSchool Operations
ParedesMs. Paredesiparedes@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
PennettiMs. Pennetticpennetti@nullnps.k12.nj.usChild Study Team
RichardsonMr. Richardsond2richardson@nullnps.k12.nj.usDrama
RobinsonMs. Robinsonlbowser@nullnps.k12.nj.usMusic
RosaMs. Rosalrosa@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
SeckMr. Seckaseck@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
SmithMr. Smithd2smith@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
TaylorMs. Taylord1taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.usInclusion Teacher
TaylorMr. Taylorp1taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
ThomasMs. Thomasmodom-thomas@nullnps.k12.nj.usInclusion Teacher
VieiraMs. Vieira cvieira@nullnps.k12.nj.usGuidance Counselor
WardMr. Wardr1ward@nullnps.k12.nj.usArt
WilliamsMr. Williamskpwilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
WilsonMr. Wilsont5wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.usMusic
CampbellMr. Campbellncampbell@nullnps.k12.nj.usCulture Dean