Faculty & Staff Directory

 

 We must have the Belief
That all of Our Scholars
Must Have Access
   To a High Quality
Education t
hat allows them to
Think, Explore and
Create daily.
baah-pic-02
Debemos tener la convicción
De que todos Nuestros
Estudiantes
Deben tener
Acceso a una educación
De alta calidad que les permita
Pensar, Explorar
y Crear diariamente.
Welcome to our Faculty & Staff Directory.
We have excellent people who encourage support from
our scholars’ family and from our community.
Bienvenidos a nuestra Facultad y Directorio Personal.
Tenemos excelentes personas que fomentan el apoyo
a familiares de nuestros estudiantes y de nuestra comunidad.
Last NameFull NameEmail AddressSubject/PositonGoogle Classroom
BabarMr. Babaribabar@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
BeattyMs. Beattykbeatty@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
BendinelliMr. Bendinellisbendinelli@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
BerriosMs. Berriosmberrios@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
BurneyMs. Burneytburney@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Coach
CabezasMr. Cabezasccabezas@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
CampbellMs. Campbelldcampbell@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
CargileMs. Cargilelcargile@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
CatenaMr. Catenajcatena@nullnps.k12.nj.usGuidance
ChristopherMs. Christopherachristopher@nullnps.k12.nj.usBarringer Toddler Coordinator
Contreras-MojicaMs. Contreras-Mojicaamojica@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
CorreaMs. Correamcorrea@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Assistant
DarpinoMs. Darpinojdarpino@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Aide
DelaneyMs. Delaneyadelaney@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
DelshadMr. Delshadjdelshad@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
DiazMr. Diazjdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Assistant
DiCristoMr. DiCristoadicristo@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
DolisonMr. Dolisontdolison@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
DonetzMr. Donetzmdonetz@nullnps.k12.nj.usAthletic Trainer
DotelMs. Dotelldotel@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
ElkMr. Elkbelk@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
EnwerekoweMs. Enwerekoweeenwerekowe@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
FalzaranoMr. Falzaranonfalzarano@nullnps.k12.nj.usGuidance
FazioMr. Faziorfazio@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
FreemanMs. Freemancfreeman@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Assistant
GainerMs. Gainerpgainer@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
GualanoMr. Gualanobgualano@nullnps.k12.nj.usCarpentry
GuerrerioMr. Guerreriolguerrerio@nullnps.k12.nj.usPsychologist
GlueckMs. Glueckeglueck@nullnps.k12.nj.usNurse
HaddadMr. Haddadmhaddad@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
HarrisMs. Harrist1harris@nullnps.k12.nj.usSecurity
HerreraMr. Herrerajherrera@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
HonnickDr. Honnickkhonnick@nullnps.k12.nj.usPrincipal
HostenMs. Hostenthosten@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Manager
HromokoMs. Hromokomhromoko@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Assistant
IbidaMs. Ibidamibida@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
JacksonMs. B. Jacksonbjackson@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
JacksonMs. T. Jacksontjackson@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
JohansmeyerMr. Johansmeyerkjohansmeyer@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
JohnsonMs. Johnsondjohnson@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
Jones-BrownMs. Jones-Brownljbrown@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
LepreMr. Lepreglepre@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
MarcinMs. Marcinsmarcin@nullnps.k12.nj.usGuidance
Marlin-BlumMs. Marlin-Blumamarlin@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
MegaroMr. Megarommegaro@nullnps.k12.nj.usArt
MerunkaMs. Merunkasmerunka@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
MorrisMr. Morrisbmorris@nullnps.k12.nj.usMusic
MortonMs. Mortonnmorton@nullnps.k12.nj.usOperations Manager
MowbrayMs. Mowbraypmowbray@nullnps.k12.nj.usArt
MulherinMs. Mulherinlmulherin@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
MustafaMr. Mustafaamustafa@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
PatelMs. Patelnpatel@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
PedroMr. Pedrompedro@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
PerezDr. Perezhperez@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
PhilkhanaMs. Philkhananphilkhana@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
PolancoMs. Polanconpolanco@nullnps.k12.nj.usWorld Language
PullinsMr. Pullinsvpullins@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
QuinterosMr. Quinterosvquinteros@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
RamseyMr. Ramsaymramsay@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
ReedMs. Reeddreed@nullnps.k12.nj.usClerk
RobertsMr. Robertsroberts@nullnps.k12.nj.usLDTC
SeckMr. Seckaseck@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
ShapiroMs. Shapirojshapiro@nullnps.k12.nj.usEnglish
SharpeMs. Sharpersharpe@nullnps.k12.nj.usVice Principal
SilvaMs. Silvabsilva@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies
SteindlerMs. Steindlercsteindler@nullnps.k12.nj.usInclusion Teacher
StewartMs. Stewartcstewart@nullnps.k12.nj.usStudent Support
Tapia-NunezMs. Tapia-Nunezsnunez@nullnps.k12.nj.usMathematics
TaylorMs. D. Taylord1taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.usInclusion Teacher
TaylorMr. G. Taylorgtaylor@nullnps.k12.nj.usStudent Support
TaylorMr. P. Taylorp1taylor@nullnps.k12.nj.usHealth/Physical Education
ThomasMs. Thomasmodom-thomas@nullnps.k12.nj.usInclusion Teacher
WeingoldDr. Weingoldweingold@nullnps.k12.nj.usPsychologist
WelkisMs. Welkisjwelkis@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Coach
WhiteMs. Whitesstroud@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
WilsonMr. Wilsont5wilson@nullnps.k12.nj.usMusic
WormleyMs. Wormleywwormley@nullnps.k12.nj.usJAG