Faculty and Support Staff

TeacherGrade Level/DepartmentE-Mail Address
Ivone BrancoKindergartenIBranco@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Josephine CalabreseKindergartenJCalabrese@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Lidia F. Da GracaKindergartenLDaGraca@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Alicia ParadaKindergartenAParada@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria PiombinoKindergartenMPiombino@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Ramona G. RodriguezKindergartenR2Rodriguez@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Candice SieradzkiKindergartencsieradzki@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Tresann SzumliczKindergartenTSzumlicz@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Deanna GasparFirst GradeDGaspar@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Ariana EvaristoFirst Gradea1evaristo@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Liliana LijoFirst Gradellijo@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Christina MiguensFirst GradeCDaSilva@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Isabel OutumuroFirst GradeIOutumuro@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Melissa ScheiderFirst GradeMScheider@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Brittany AcalSecond GradeBJAcal@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jennifer AguiarSecond GradeJMPinho@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria E. Costeira Da CruzSecond GradeMCruz@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Ana CruzSecond Gradea4cruz@nps.k12.nj.us
Nicole LoProtoSecond GradeNLLoProto@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Elizabeth ZielinskiSecond GradeEZielinski@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Nicole AlbanoThird GradeNAlbano@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Anna Marie CoutoThird GradeACouto@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jessica DuranThird Gradejduran@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Alyssa EvaristoThird Gradeaevaristo@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Evangelia FrangiasThird Gradeefrangias@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria RomanucciThird GradeMrizzi@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Marisa BelascoFourth GradeMbelasco@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria CalistoFourth GradeMCalisto@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Kimberly ChericoFourth Gradekcherico@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Gina M. FitzgeraldFourth GradeGFitzgerald@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria SalmonFourth GradeMSalmon@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Steven OrgoFifth/Sixth/Seventh Grade SP. ED. Self ContainedSorgo@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Teresa BarroqueiroFifth GradeTBarroqueiro@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Nelia Dos SantosFifth GradeNDosSantos@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Vern FordFifth Gradev1ford@nps.k12.nj.us
Gabriella OliveiraFifth Gradegoliveira@nps.k12.nj.us
Nancy PaisFifth GradeNPais@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Marie SantosFifth GradeMaSantos@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Patricia CunhaSixth GradePCunha@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Stephanie FranciscoSixth GradeSFrancisco@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jeffrey McGowanSixth Gradejmcgowan@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jennifer Padilla-MoraSixth GradeJPadilla@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Rachel RemelgadoSixth GradeRRemelgado@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Danielle GonzalezSeventh Graded4gonzalez@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sandy FerreiraSeventh Grades2ferreira@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Stephanie LopesSeventh GradeSLopes@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Pilar PerezSeventh GradeP1Perez@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Diane BlanarEighth GradeDBlanar@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Ana Sofia Dos SantosEighth Gradea1dossantos@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Lisa P. SilvaEighth GradeLSilva@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Karen UngerEighth GradeKUnger@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Diane BoyleWilson ReadingDBoyle@nps.k12.nj.us
Amanda ResslerELA Resource Teacheraressler@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Patricia JeffersReading RecoveryPjeffers@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Linda MiterkoReading RecoveryLMiterko@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Rachelle Da SilvaEASL TeacherRDaSilva@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Maria MartinsEASL TeacherMMartins@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sandra RamaEASL TeacherSBranco@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Lourdes SabogalEASL TeacherLSabogal@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Tatiana VenegasEASL TeacherTVenegas@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Shelly CoutainMedia SpecialistSCoutain@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Edward MonteiroMusic TeacherEmonteiro@nps.k12.nj.us
Kelly GradyPhysical Education TeacherKGrady@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Rafael S. MonteiroPhysical Education TeacherRMonteiro@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Andrew RosadoPhysical Education Teacherarosada@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Aldina MinicArt Teacheraminic@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Marilyn F. RichardsonArt TeacherMRichardson@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Melanie ValenteArt TeacherMValente@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sharon CardosoScience Lab TeacherScardoso@nps.k12.nj.us
Willan SaquicelaSpanish/Bilingual World Language TeacherWSaquicela@nps.k12.nj.us
Carly StraussComputer Instruction Teachercstrauss@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jenna BadoSpecial Education Resource Teacherjbado@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Rosemary BoyleSpecial Education Resource Teacherrboyle@nps.k12.nj.us
Aminah CooleySpecial Education Resource TeacherACooley@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Mary DombekSpecial Education Resource TeacherMDombek@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jaqueline FuscoSpecial Education Resource Teacherjfusco@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Gema KearnsSpecial Education Resource Teachergkearns@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Tara MaranoSpecial Education Resource TeacherTmarano@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Shakisa McCraySpecial Education Resource TeacherS1mccray@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sarah RemelgadoSpecial Education Resource TeacherSremelgado@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Caitlin SpillerSpecial Education Resource Teachercspiller@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jessica SzumliczSpecial Education Resource Teacherjszumlicz@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Kelly PiretTeacher Coach-ELAKpiret@nps.k12.nj.us
Manuel PastorTeacher Coach-MathMPastor@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Manuel OliveiraTeacher Coach-TechnologyMoliveira@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Patricia Costa-McCormackSchool CounselorPMcCormack@nps.k12.nj.us
Lorena ValenciaSchool Operations ManagerFValencia@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Naimah Cambell-JenkinsHealth Officen1campbell@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Lanie PeaceHealth Officelpeace@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Nancy RiccardiHealth OfficeNRiccardi@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Joseph DianaDoctorJdiana@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Yvonne Armour-LeeClerkYlee@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Kimberly DiazClerkkdiaz@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Anabel AponteSchool Operations AssistantsAAponte@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sonia TavaresSchool Operations Assistantsstavares@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Olga PerezCommunity Engagement SpecialistO1Perez@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Carmilita WardCommunity Engagement Specialistcward@nps.k12.nj.us
Sharonda Hilyard-PsychologistChild Study TeamSHilyard@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Sherri Littletree-PsychologistChild Study TeamSLittletree@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Vanessa McIver-LDTCsChild Study TeamVMcIver@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Neusa Silva-LDTCsChild Study TeamNSilva@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Paulo Silva – Social WorkerChild Study TeamPSilva@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Jill Skinner-Speech TherapistChild Study Teamjskinner@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Iris Quinones-Speech TherapistChild Study Teami3ramos@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Barry GregoryCustodianBarryG@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Irving M. SotoCustodianISoto@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Steven Fisher – AnnexCustodianSFisher@NPS.K12.NJ.US