Support Staff

 
PositionStaff MemberEmailRoom
School Operations ManagerMichael Cruzm5cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us1057
School Operations AssistantAntoinette Davis-Flemingafleming@nullnps.k12.nj.us1055
School Operations AssistantKinshema Hugheskhughes@nullnps.k12.nj.us1046
School SecretaryAlethea Walkerawalker@nullnps.k12.nj.us1055
Community Engagement SpecialistShari Smiths13smith@nullnps.k12.nj.us1049
Guidance CounselorTricia Michele Brewstertmbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us3034
OSE Social WorkerBrittany Minateebminatee@nullnps.k12.nj.us2026
Academic InterventionistAlea Jonesajones@nullnps.k12.nj.us1076
Academic InterventionistDana Morrisondmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us2040
Academic InterventionistBonnie Berlinbberlin@nullnps.k12.nj.us2022
Resource Teacher (grades 5-8)Bridget Busseybbussey@nullnps.k12.nj.us3032
Resource Teacher (grades K-4)Brittanee Schaible2060
Main Street CounselorImaan Ramjan1048
Social Worker - Child Study TeamSonda Smithssmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
Psychologist - Child Study TeamVirginia Hillvhill@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
Learning Disabilities Consultant- Child Study TeamVanessa McIvervmciver@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047
School NurseMartina Anyanwumanyanwu@nullnps.k12.nj.us1006
Certified Nursing AssistantBessie Pringlebpringle@nullnps.k12.nj.us1006