Support Staff

 
PositionStaff MemberEmailRoom
School Operations ManagerMichael Cruzm5cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us1057
School Operations AssistantAntoinette Davis-Flemingafleming@nullnps.k12.nj.us1055
Keyboarding Clerk IIAlethea Walkerawalker@nullnps.k12.nj.us1055
Guidance CounselorTricia Michele Brewstertmbrewster@nullnps.k12.nj.us3034
Academic InterventionistAlea Jonesajones@nullnps.k12.nj.us1076
Academic InterventionistDana Morrisondmorrison@nullnps.k12.nj.us2040
Academic InterventionistBonnie Berlinbberlin@nullnps.k12.nj.us3013
Social Worker - Child Study TeamSonda Smithssmith@nullnps.k12.nj.us1047