Support Staff

Toni – Lynn Scibilia
Senior School Clerk
tscibilia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 8689
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Lissi Pabon
School Clerk
lpabon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 8689
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Joanmarie Foushee
Clerk Typist
jmfoushee@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 8689
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Karen Gaylord
Community Engagement Specialist
kgaylord@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 7720
fax: 973 733 – 8236

 

Brian Washington
Building Engineer
b1washington@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 – 6266 
fax: 973 733 – 8236
Yolanda Crenshaw
Custodial Supervisor
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236 
Bonnie Catena
Food Service Supervisor
bcatena@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236 
Virginia Dorch
Security
vdorch@nullnps.k12.nj.us
260 Norfolk Street
Newark NJ, 07103
office: 973 733 –  
fax: 973 733 – 8236