Franklin Staff

 
Last NameFirst NameGrade/SubjectEmailRoom Number
GarciaAnixaPre-Kagarcia@nullnps.k12.nj.usB8
SmithDuaneMusicdsmith@nullnps.k12.nj.usB2
LucianoSallyESLsluciano@nullnps.k12.nj.us400
WalkerGailResourcegwalker@nullnps.k12.nj.us314
DraucikasJosephineESLjdraucikas@nullnps.k12.nj.us313
RodriguezAwildaESLarodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us311
MartinezElizabethComputere1martinez@nullnps.k12.nj.us309
GonzalezRosita4rgonzalez@nullnps.k12.nj.us308
RodriguezAna4 Bilingualamrodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.us307
WasekTennilleLibrarytwasek@nullnps.k12.nj.us306
BlazquezTracyLiteracy Supporttblazquez@nullnps.k12.nj.us305
CastilloJudith4jparodi@nullnps.k12.nj.us304
HayesAndreaResourceahayes@nullnps.k12.nj.us302
SaundersCherieSpecial Needscsaunders@nullnps.k12.nj.us301
RangraSudhaESLsrangra@nullnps.k12.nj.us300
TorresNadiaSpecial Needsnilopez@nullnps.k12.nj.us216
DorneyBrandonArtbdorney@nullnps.k12.nj.us215
PanitchAmyMath Coachapanitch@nullnps.k12.nj.us214
JimenezIvonne3 Bilingualijimenez@nullnps.k12.nj.us213
AbreuIsabel3iabreu@nullnps.k12.nj.us212
WilsonCarolynResourcecwilson@nullnps.k12.nj.us211
NobreSonia3 Bilingualsnobre@nullnps.k12.nj.us210
Aquino-CruzMabel2m1cruz@nullnps.k12.nj.us209
PadillaVivian3vpadilla@nullnps.k12.nj.us208
YoungSamanthaSpecial Needssyoung@nullnps.k12.nj.us207
BalerioNilda2 Dual Languagenbalerio@nullnps.k12.nj.us206
AlelesNicoleSpecial Needsnaleles@nullnps.k12.nj.us204
BaezaIvette2 Dual Languageibaeza@nullnps.k12.nj.us203
RodriguesSilvia2srodrigues@nullnps.k12.nj.us202
CaceresRuthSpecial Needsrcaceres@nullnps.k12.nj.us201
Alonso-CardenasOlgaK Inclusionoacardenas@nullnps.k12.nj.us115
DiazJudithK Inclusionjdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us115
PerezEdna1 Dual Languageejperez@nullnps.k12.nj.us114
CardonaJanice1 Dual Languagejcardona@nullnps.k12.nj.us113
SotoAnita1 Inclusionamsoto@nullnps.k12.nj.us112
FitzhughArlenia1 Inclusionafitzhugh@nullnps.k12.nj.us112
DoerrPhyllisKpdoerr@nullnps.k12.nj.us111
White-McCasterAutumn1amccaster@nullnps.k12.nj.us109
EspinosaMariaKmespinosa@nullnps.k12.nj.us106
ScottRobert1r1scott@nullnps.k12.nj.us104
MaderaCarmenPre-Kcmadera@nullnps.k12.nj.us103
MoralesMariselaK Bilingualm3morales@nullnps.k12.nj.us102
CorderoDorisK Bilingualdcordero@nullnps.k12.nj.us101
MendozaDeysiSpecial Needsdmendoza@nullnps.k12.nj.us100
DaleyKeishaVice-Principalkdaley@nullnps.k12.nj.us105B
BudhiMaryNursembudhi@nullnps.k12.nj.us105A
PadronLisviaWorld Languagelpadron@nullnps.k12.nj.us107
Santiago-RiveraEvelynClerke2rivera@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
RiveraEvelynClerkerivera@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
HarrellCynthiaClerkcharrell@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
DiazMarisolPrincipalmdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.usMain Office
TemplesHeatherReading Supportmtemples@nullnps.k12.nj.us200B
StrausNicholasMusicnstraus@nullnps.k12.nj.usB7
RhettKrystalPhysical Educationksingletary@nullnps.k12.nj.usLower Gym
HeronCalvinaSocial Workercheron@nullnps.k12.nj.usB9
DreherRozlynLearning Consultantrdreher@nullnps.k12.nj.usB9
Branch-JohnsonNakeylSocial Workern1johnson@nullnps.k12.nj.usB9
Hilyard-WilsonSharondaPsychologistshilyard@nullnps.k12.nj.usB9
ZavalaNoemiSocial Workernzavala@nullnps.k12.nj.us200
ChecoGenaroSpeechgcheco@nullnps.k12.nj.usB3
ParrElisaSocial Workereparr@nullnps.k12.nj.us2nd Fl. Tower
RipollBrillithCommunity Engagement Specialistbripoll@nullnps.k12.nj.us200
CollinsWilliamHead Custodian Daywcollins@nullnps.k12.nj.usB1
EppsKennethHead Custodian Nightkepps@nullnps.k12.nj.usB1