Faculty Directory

TeacherEmailTitle
Yeicris Loisylois@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Jeanne Mancinijmancini@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Ines Goncalvesigoncalves@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Caroline Munizcmuniz@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Demaris Jordandjordan@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Anaysa Richarich@nullnps.k12.nj.usPre-K
Ivette Quintanaiquintana@nullnps.k12.nj.usKDG.
Luz Mercado-Diaznmdiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.usKDG. Bil/DL
Abram Paganapagan@nullnps.k12.nj.usKDG.
Jennifer Vespolijvespoli@nullnps.k12.nj.usKDG.
Jessica DeLeonjdeleon@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 1 Bil/DL
Rosie. Duffieldrduffield@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 1
Angelina Martineza5martinez@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 1
Patricia Colonpcolon@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 1
Olive LezamaOlezama@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade K-2 LDS
Angelica RodriguezA7Rodriguez@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 2 Bil.
Camille ReidCReid@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 2
Dina StadnickiDStadnicki@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 2 Inc.
Jennifer ZadlockJZadlock@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 2
Sonia AliceaSAlicea@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 3 Bil.
Magalie Bampoe-ParryMBampoe@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 3
Abner RiveraARivera@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 3
Nicole AntunesNAntunes@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 3 Inc
Gina OnorevoleGOnorevole@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 4 Inc
Monique OwensMOwens@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 4
Carol MilesCMiles@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 4
Michael ClementeMClemente@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 5 Inc
Terrance DanielTDaniel@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 5
Maria DeSousaMDeSousa@nullnps.k12.nj.usGrade 5
Cheryl SmithCSmith@nullnps.k12.nj.usK-2 Math
Nicholas WebberNWebber@nullnps.k12.nj.usScience
Movrothi KontanisMKontanis@nullnps.k12.nj.usMusic
Ellen TiedekenETiedeken@nullnps.k12.nj.usArt
Yuri OshepkovYOshepkov@nullnps.k12.nj.usPhys. Ed.
Luis VillegasLVillegas@nullnps.k12.nj.usPhys. ED
Angie Martinez-RamosAMramos@nullnps.k12.nj.usESL,3-4
Cecilia SungaCSunga@nullnps.k12.nj.usESL,K-2
Shalonda MaloneSMalone@nullnps.k12.nj.usResource
Lyssette ParamoLParamo@nullnps.k12.nj.usResource
Emma NunezEONunez@nullnps.k12.nj.usTeacher Coach
Melissa McSweeneyMMcSweeney@nullnps.k12.nj.usAcademic Intervention
Carmen SalmonCSalmon@nullnps.k12.nj.usSchool Nurse
Brenda Almodovarbalmodovar@nullnps.k12.nj.usSocial Worker
Francine Delli-SantiFDelli-Santi @nps.k12.nj.usMedia Specialist