Student Clubs

Activity Advisor Advisor’s Email Address
Chess Club Mr. Moussab AMoussab@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Comic Book Club Mr. Klasner BKlasner@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Debate Mr. Moussab amoussab@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Debate Celia Laricchia claricchia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Environmental Club Alexander Diaz & Mr. Antonio Iglesias adiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us    Aiglesias@nullnps.k12.nj.us 
FTA-Coordinator Ms. Amarante BAramante@nullnps.k12.nj.us
FTA-Mentor Karin Leon kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Guitar Club Mr. Arndt warndt@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hispanic Heritage Karin Leon kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Honor Society Ms. Cordes ccordes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Math Olympics Club Nuno Duarte nduarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Model UN Ms.  Laricchia & Mr. Cenac CLaricchia@nullnps.k12.nj.usKcenac@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Portuguese Literary Mag. Lucia Antunes lantunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Portuguese Club Lucia Antunes lantunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pre-Cal Club Mr. Duarte NDuarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Retro Game/Game Theory Ms. Csaszar kcsaszar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Robotics Co-Advisor  Mrs. Williams & Mr. Koethe ewilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us  DKoethe@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Senior Class Co-Advisor Karin Leon kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Senior Class Co-Advisor Nuno Duarte nduarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Spanish Club Daniela Luna dluna@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Student Counci Debra Naporano & Mrs. Denise Wiseman dnaporano@nullnps.k12.nj.us   dwiseman@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Winter Guard Nathaniel Toney ntoney@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Video Sports Club Smita Saraswat Ssaraswat@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Year Book Victor Afonso vafonso@nullnps.k12.nj.us