Student Clubs

Activity


Advisor


Advisor’s Email Address


Crochet Club


Ms. Nora


ANora@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Comic Book Club

 


Mr. Klasner

 


BKlasner@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 


Debate

 

 


Mr. Moussab

Celia Laricchia

Kevin Cenac


amoussab@nullnps.k12.nj.us

Claricchia@nullnps.k12.nj.us

KCenac@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Debate-Spanish


Mr. Freire


Wfreire@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Environmental Club

 


Alexander Diaz &

Mr. Antonio Iglesias


adiaz@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Aiglesias@nullnps.k12.nj.us 


FTA-Coordinator

 


Ms. Amarante And

Ms. Leon


BAramante@nullnps.k12.nj.us 

Kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Future Bilingual Leaders


Ms. Pitti-Wynd


APitti@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Guitar Club

 


Mr. Arndt

Ms. Werner


warndt@nullnps.k12.nj.us

VWerner@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Hispanic Heritage


Karin Leon


kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Honor Society


Ms. Cordes


ccordes@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Math Olympics Club

 


Nuno Duarte

 


nduarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 


Model UN

 

Image result for model un club

Ms.  Laricchia &

Mr. Apel

 

 

 


CLaricchia@nullnps.k12.nj.us;

MApel@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

 

 


Portuguese Literary Mag.

 

Ms. Antunes

Ms. Nunes

 


 

lantunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us

CNunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 


 

Portuguese Club

 


Ms. Antunes

Ms. Nunes


lantunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us

CNunes@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Pan-African-American Club

 


Ms. Gaskin

Mrs. Haden


AGaskin@nullnps.k12.nj.us

EHaden@nullnps.k12.nj.us


S.A.S.-Serious About Science

 


Ms. Lesperance

Ms. Carman


RLesperance@nullnps.k12.nj.us

PCarman@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Robotics Co-Advisor

 


Mrs. Williams &

Mr. Koethe


ewilliams@nullnps.k12.nj.us

DKoethe@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Senior Class Co-Advisor

 


K. Leon & N. Duarte

 


kleon@nullnps.k12.nj.us

NDuarte@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Star (Student Taking Active Roles)

Ms. Riviera


SRiviera@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Spanish Club


Daniela Luna


dluna@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Student Council


Debra Naporano & Mrs. Denise Wiseman

 

dnaporano@nullnps.k12.nj.us

dwiseman@nullnps.k12.nj.us

 

Winter Guard


Nathaniel Toney


ntoney@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Taekwondo


Mr. Kucyk


MKucyk@nullnps.k12.nj.us


Year Book

 

Mr. Da Silva


LDasilva@nullnps.k12.nj.us


 

Girls Who Code

Ms. Morales

Ms. Sherman


M2Morales@nullnps.k12.nj.us

LSherman@nullnps.k12.nj.us