Support Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Garvin, BryantDean Of Restorative Practices973-465-4513BGarvin@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Williams, LamarDean Of Restorative Practices973-465-4774WLamar@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Filian, CarlosDean Of Restorative Practices973-465-4226cfilian@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Hawkins, UronDean Of Restorative Practices973-465-4969UHawkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Kornegay, ShanayData Analyst973-465-4609SKornegay@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bush, AllenData Analyst973-465-4960ABush@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Broxton, JannieSchool Nurse973-465-4959JBroxton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Montalvo, Lillian School Nurse973-465-4959LMontalvo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Goulbourne, HowardTeacher Coach 973-465-4966HGoulbourne@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Neto-Cardoso, IvoneTeacher Coach 973-465-4908INeto@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Juan AlvarezTeacher Coach (Bus)973-465-4958j2alvarez@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ruivo, CarlaCommunity Engagement Specialist973-465-4945c1ruivo@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Morales, RoxanaSchool Operations Manager973-522-4073RMorales@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Zapata TatyanaSchool Operations Assistant973-465-4720TZapata@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Cole, Jada Learning Consultant 973-465-4906JCole@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Martins, Melissa Learning Consultant 973-465-4906MMartins@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Dr. Jones, Tamara School Psychologist 973-465-4955TJones@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Pugia, Jennifer School Psychologist973-465-4904JPugia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Maraviglia, JuliaSocial Worker973-465-4955JMaraviglia@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Khalil, AmalSocial Worker973-465-4955AKhalil@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gann JenniferSocial Worker 2973-522-4047JGann@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Parreiral, Samantha Social Worker973-522-4080SParreiralnps.k12.nj.us
Crosby DebraInternship Coordinator973-465-4963Dcrosby@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gratz, Kathleen Speech Specialist kgratz@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Ross, Sandra Speech Specialist sross@nullnps.k12.nj.us