Faculty

NameE-MailDepartment
Afonso, Victor vafonso@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Burchette Shantaviasburchette@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Da Silva, Leandro ldasilva@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Expose, ThaddeusTExpose@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Holtz, Greg Agholtz@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Neal, NikkiaNNeal@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Saraswat, SmitaSSaraswat@NPS.K12.NJ.USArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Sharpe, Danieldsharpe@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Teheran, Andrewateheran@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Thomason, JohnJThomason@NPS.K12.NJ.USArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Wiseman, Denise dwiseman@nps.k12.nj.usArts (Visual, Technical and Performing)
Bernardes, Stephanie A SBernardes@NPS.K12.NJ.USBig Picture Program
Daley AdeenaADaley@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Klasner, Brianbklasner@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Kuyck, Michael MKucyk@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Mariano, Jay JMariano@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Rivera, Sylvia S1Rivera@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Summey, Liana M lsummey@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Christian Palombacpalomba@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Wirasnik, Kristen KWirasnik@nps.k12.nj.usBig Picture Program
Agirbaser, Edip eagirbaser@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Alvarez, SusanS1Alvarez@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Bis, Lidia lbis@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Falcao, RaquelRFalcao@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Figol, Olga ofigol@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Machado, VictorVMachado@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Nunes, Carla cnunes@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Seawick, Annamari ASeawick@nps.k12.nj.usBilingual Education Program
Campos, Steven scampos@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Caputo, Jeffreyjcaputo@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Casseus, SandraSCasseus@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
DosSantos, Diana DDosSantos@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Harris, Gisele g1harris@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Marques, Pedro PMarques@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Oliveria, Felipe FOliveira@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Pereira, Jose jpereira@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Petino, Justin M jpetino@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Pitti-Wynd, AnayanciAPitti@NPS.K12.NJ.USHealth and Physical Education Department
Tudor, U-Landa NUTudor@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Werner, Virginia vwerner@nps.k12.nj.usHealth and Physical Education Department
Zacharella, Michael MZacharella@NPS.K12.NJ.USHealth and Physical Education Department
Aleman, Alcides a1aleman@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Arndt, Williamwarndt@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Brandt, MaxMBrandt@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Cordes, Christaccordes@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Deresky DanielleDDeresky@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Filian, Carloscfilian@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Headley, YasminYHeadley@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Gaskin, Asiaagaskins@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Jimenez, NildaNJimenez@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Litevsky, DanielDLitevsky@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Lyne, MaryMLyne@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Nehrebecki, DianaDNehrebecki@NPS.K12.NJ.USLanguage Arts Department
McGinnis, AdamAMcGinnis@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Briana Niya BMoghadamniya@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Neilsen, RobynRNeilsen@NPS.K12.NJ.USLanguage Arts Department
Osborne, Steve E.sosborne@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Pigford, SamiraSPigford@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Rodrigues, Carinacrodrigues@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Schuh, AndyASchuh@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Scotton, RickyRScotton@NPS.K12.NJ.USLanguage Arts Department
Younes, Anthony AYounes@nps.k12.nj.usLanguage Arts Department
Amarante, BernardaBAmarante@NPS.K12.NJ.USMathematics Department
Arora, VivekVArora@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Barros, Abilioabarros@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Csaszar, Kellykcsaszar@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Duarte, Nunonduarte@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Ellison Malcolmmellison@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Ferrari, Conceicao AFerrari@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Galligan, Charles CGalligan@nps.k12.nj.us Mathematics Department
Hanna, Magdyhmagdy@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Hodgson, Honorehhodgson@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Korostishevsky, GregoryGKorostishevsky@NPS.K12.NJ.USMathematics Department
Leon, KarinKleon@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Lightfoot, Michael MLightfoot@nps.k12.nj.us Mathematics Department
Lopes-Anastasi Mariamanastasi@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Lidman, LubaLLidman@NPS.K12.NJ.USMathematics Department
Luna, Danniela Pdluna@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Morales, Mariamcmorales@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Naranjo, JacquelineJNaranjo@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Nora, Alysonanora@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Paulsen, Andrewapaulsen@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Pereira, JasonJ1pereira@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Roque, Danny Carlosdroque@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Ruppe, Dennis JDRuppe@NPS.K12.NJ.USMathematics Department
Sherman, LisaLSherman@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Timpone, BrittanyBTimpone@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Thatcher, Sarasthatcher@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Tomas, SaraSTomas@nps.k12.nj.usMathematics Department
Armstrong, Davine darmstrong@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Barros, Isabelibarros@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Burger, ElizabethEBurger@NPS.K12.NJ.USScience Department
Carman, Pamelapcarman@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Diaz, Alexandera3diaz@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Fagan, StefanSFagan@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
French, Kathleenk1french@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Iglesias III, Antonioaiglesias@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Koethe, David P.dkoethe@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Lesperance, Rosianerlesperance@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Richards, AntoniaARichards@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Scafo, Nicolenscafo@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Vitaliti, Anaavitaliti@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Williams EmilyEWilliams@nps.k12.nj.usScience Department
Sellers, Marilynmsellers@nps.k12.nj.usSpecial Education Department
Tucker, TraceyTTucker@nps.k12.nj.usSpecial Education Department
Alves, Cristanoc1alves@NPS.K12.NJ.USSocial Studies Department
Apel, Matthewmapel@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Arfinengo, LiliaLArfinengo@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Cenac, KevinKCenac@nps.k12.nj,usSocial Studies Department
Delallave, AugustinoADeLaLlave@NPS.K12.NJ.USSocial Studies Department
Dudley, Johnjdudley@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Fernandez, DelmaD1Fernandez@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Fernandes, Victorvfernandes@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Kaback, Janet H.jkaback@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Laricchia, Celia Jclaricchia@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Malley, Nicholasnmalley@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Marsh, Williewmarsh@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Moussab, Albert Nicholasamoussab@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Plumey, Erika EPlumey@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Nascimento, Catiacnascimento@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Vazquez, Fernandofvazquez@nps.k12.nj.usSocial Studies Department
Vazquez, MoisesMVazquez@NPS.K12.NJ.USSocial Studies Department
Fabriano, Robert JRFabriano@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Farrell, ChristineCFarrell@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Hawkins, Uronuhawkins@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Lewis, Marcmlewis@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Santiago, CrystalCsantiago@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Westbrooks, NicholasNWestbrooks@nps.k12.nj.usTalent Development Program
Acevedo, Daysi dacevedo@nps.k12.nj.us World Languages Department
Antunes, LuciaLAntunes@NPS.K12.NJ.USWorld Languages Department
Ayala, Amalfiaayala@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Costa-Machado, Sandrascosta@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Freire, Williamwfreire@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Leon, Elviae1leon@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Martins, Adrianaamartins@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Tarik, FetheddineFTarik@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department
Velasquez, DianaDVelasquez@nps.k12.nj.usWorld Languages Department