Faculty

‘Working Together’

Welcome to Barringer High School’s Instructional Staff
We have an excellent staff who encourage communication and support from our students’ parents, guardians and the community. Our staff are available via email or contacting the school’s main office telephone number (973) 268-5125.

BARRINGER S.T.E.A.M. ACADEMY 
FACULTY & STAFF LIST
2016 -2017
NAMEPOSITION
Mincy, AngelaPrincipal
Abbaleo, ChristopherVice Principal
Alston-Balaputra, MelanieVice Principal
Gray, Monikk Vice Principal
Liriano, RoseannVice Principal
Shirland, ShirlynnVice Principal
Swinton, TaiishaVice Principal
Zielinski, CarrieannSchool Operation Manager
Allen, BlairTeacher
Anyeche, GraceEnglish Teacher
ganyeche@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Baasit, StephanieSocial Worker/CST
SBaasit@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Beausoleil-Holt, AlysonHistory Teacher
AHolt@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Beckmeyer, JosephMath Teacher
JBeckmeyer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bell, LindleyChemistry Teacher
l2bell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bell, ZethMath Teacher
zbell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Benders, LawrenceSOA School Op. Asst.
LBenders@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Benders-Smith, SherellGuidance Counselor
sbenders@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Bessemer, DouglasPrint Shop
DBessemer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Bey, VerowyneCustodian
Blake, GwendolynBusiness/Commercial
Gblake@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Brogdon, TerrenceAthletic Director
tbrogdon@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Caruso, MarioPhys. Ed. Teacher
mcaruso@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Carvalho, IsabelGuidance Counselor
Christopher, AdriaHead Teacher-Daycare
achristopher@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Crowell, WilliamPhys. Ed. Teacher
WCrowell@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cureton, ShantayTeacher/Coach
SCureton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Daniel, JoycelynSp. Ed. Teacher
JDaniel@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Davila, NoraSpanish Teacher
NDavila@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Davis, Tammy Comm. Eng. Specialist
T1Davis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Decena, GregorioSUB. Disc. Team
gdecena@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Devitt, GregorySoc. St. Teacher
GDevitt@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Durham, DesmondPhys. Ed. Teacher
DDurham@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Edwards, AlanHistory Teacher
a4edwards@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Emeghara, SolomonMath Teacher
semeghara@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Escobedo, CarlosSUBSTITUTE Teacher
cescobedo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Falcao, RaquelESL Teacher
rfalcao@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Gomez, JulioMath Inclusion
Gonzalez, Luis
l4gonzalez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Good, RobertGuidance Counselor
Jackson, MaritzaBil. Ed. Teacher
m4jackson@nullNPS.K12.NJ
Jefferson, JoelSp. Ed. Teacher
J1Jefferson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Johnson, DianeStudent Supp. Spec.
d1johnson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Jordan, YvetteSoc. St. Teacher
YJordan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Kowalsky, LindaEnglish Teacher
LKowalsky@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Lazodelavega, JaimeBilingual Ed. Teacher
JLazodelavega@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Malik, DaudMath Teacher
dmalik@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mangan, DarnellSOA
DMangan@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Martin, RichardArt Teacher
R1Martin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Martin, RoyCarpentry Teacher
RRMartin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Matthew, GeorgeScience Teacher
McLeod-Jamison, Timeka Dance Teacher
tljamison@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Meanor, TracySp. Ed. Teacher
TMeanor@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Meklin, MichaelHealth/PE Teacher
mmeklin@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mischra, ShuchiMath Teacher
smishra@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Mohammed, FeraanEnglish Teacher
fmohamed@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Moreira, MarnaSpanish Teacher
M1Moreira@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Morton, NaomiData Analysis
NMorton@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Myers, JoshEnglish Teacher
j2myers@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Naranjo, JacquelineBilingual Math
JNaranjo@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Nogueras-Patino, TiffanyEnglish Teacher
TPatino@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
O’Neal, ShavirahEnglish Teacher
so'neal@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ortiz, JoseBil. Math Teacher
J1Ortiz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Pabby, VidaSp. Ed. Math
VPabby@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Paolucci, Kay AWorld History
kpaolucci@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Perez, HanselESL Teacher
hperez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Perkins, ShellyHealth/PE Teacher
SPerkins@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Philip, DarrenCTE Graphic Design
D3Phillips@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Plummer, AlbertoESL
APlummer@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Prevost, CharlesMusic Tech
cprevost@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Quesada, VictorScience Teacher
vquesada@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Ramberran, Nirmala Math Teacher
nramberran@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Reyes, WilyerisPartnership & Transition Coord
wreyes@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Robinson, Wyndia Math Sub Teacher
w4robinson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Roman, BeverlyPhys. Ed. Teacher
BRoman@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Santana-Barlatier, MadelineESL Teacher
mbarlatier@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Smallwood, CoreyGuidance Counselor
CSmallwood@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
csmallwood@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Smith, MishaMath Teacher
M2Smith@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Stephen, RosyMath Teacher
RStephen@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Triguero, LesterESL TEACHER
ltriguero@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Tucker, NikeemaEnglish Teacher
ntucker@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Tylutki, Edwin
ETylutki@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Vilella, AliciaSpanish Teacher
avilella@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Welkis, JamieTechnology Facilitator
JWelkis@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wolfenden, ScottScience
swolfenden@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wusinich, MatthewEnglish Teacher
mwusinich@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CLERKS
Bray, TajuanaSchool Operations Assistant
tbray@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Hernandez, NilsaBil.-Keyboarding Clerk 2
NHernandez@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Tejada, EusebiaSchool Operations Assistant
ETejada@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
AIDES
Aviles, MyrnaAide
maviles@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cruz, JuliaTeacher Aide
j4cruz@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Esposito, RoxaneTeacher Aide
REsposito@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Harris, NytasiaPD-Teacher Aide
Jackson, BeverlyAide
bjackson@nullnps.k12.nj.us
Lee, CynthiaTeacher Aide
CLee@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Cyntia143@nullverizon.net
McMillan, RosalindTeacher Aide
rmcmillian@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Middleton, IdeniaPD Teacher Aide
imiddleton@nullnps.k12.nj.us
SECURITY
Brown, FreddySec. Guard
fbrown@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Harris, TeekiaSec. Guard
t1harris@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Serrano, WilbertoSec. Guard 10mo
wserrano@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Thomas, DeniseSec. Guard 12mo
Thomas, Lakeesha
Williams, SamSec. Guard10mo
SUPPORT STAFF
Baasit, StephanieSocial Worker
SBaasit@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Guerrero, LuisPsychologist
LGuerreiro@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Uwumarogie, JosephineLDTC
JUwumarogie@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
MEDICAL STAFF
Glueck, EvelynNurse
EGlueck@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
Wenson, Karen
KWenson@nullNPS.K12.NJ.US
CUSTODIANS
Jackson, ErnestCustodian