Faculty

Name e-mail Position
Wilkins, Debra dwilkins@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grade 5 MD
Mazowiecki, Karen kmazowiecki@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades 3-5 Autistic
Bernal, Diana drudea@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades 3-5 Cog. Mod.
Rueda, Nelly nbernal@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades 3-5 MD
Mazowiecki, Karen kmazowiecki@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades 3-5 Autistic
Pereira, Jessica j2pereira@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades K-2 Cog. Mod.
Ray, Carole c3ray@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades K-2 MD
Senatore Nash, R rsnash@nullnps.k12.nj.us Grades K-2 Autistic
Burnett, Emily eburnett@nullnsp.k12.nj.us Dance
Goldblatt, Randi rgoldblatt@nullnps.k12.nj.us Art
Ryu, Esther eryu@nullnps.k12.nj.us Music
Kadus, Maria mkadus@nullnps.k12.nj.us Coach/SS
Triano, Patricia ptriano@nullnps.k12.nj.us Coach
Kim, Annie a1kim@nullnps.k12.nj.us Technology/LRE